banner

Home
Sheriff History
KCSO Mission/Vision Statement
Law Enforcement Code of Ethics
Kleberg County Home
Jail Division
Patrol Division
Communications
Court Security
Criminal Investigations
Event Calendar
Sex Offender Registration
Employment Information
Crime Stoppers
Wanted
Weather Forecast
Contact Us
Email
Links

Contact Us
To Contact by Phone Please Call the KCSO Dispatch.

Emergency Dial 911

Administration
Sheriff Edward Mata Sr. Secretary - trios@klebergcoso.org
Chief Deputy Juan Gonzalez - jgonzalez111@klebergcoso.org
Captain Severo Garcia - sgarcia112@klebergcoso.org

Communications
Communications Supervisor Yvonne Barbour - ysbour@klebergcoso.org
Dispatch - (361)595-8500

Criminal Investigations
Lt. David Mendoza - damendoza_118@klebergcoso.org
Sgt. J Cantu - kso_126@klebergcoso.org

Patrol
Lt. JD Longoria - jdlongoria117@klebergcoso.org
Sgt.
Sgt. A. Mata - amata123@klebergcoso.org
Sgt. J. Thompson - jthompson125@klebergcoso.org
Sgt. C. Garza - cgarza155@klebergcoso.org

Jail
Captain M. Gonzalez - mgonzales114@klebergcoso.org
Lt. B. Woodruff - bwoodruff116@klebergcoso.org